OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

5 star review  Such lovely, amazing quality products. They were delivered 3 days ago, and I have already worn them and the dress has even already been washed. The dress washes beautifully, and no ironing. Add to that the fact that it is beautiful and extremely comfortable, I think I have found a new wardrobe staple. Thank you so much for your outstanding products and service. I will definitely be ordering again soon

thumb Nickie
18th Mar 2022

5 star review  I have just recently discovered Trinity designs and ordered two dresses online. Mandie and her team's service was amazing - both dresses were delivered within a day and were beautifully packaged. Words actually cannot describe how comfortable it is and how well it is fitting. Thank you so much, I'm definitely going to do a few orders in the coming months! 🙂

thumb René Burns
17th Mar 2022

5 star review  Great friendly service and quality clothes. Thank-you

thumb Gail Okes
1st Mar 2022

5 star review  A dream come true! Finally I can buy online with the assurance of a great product! Love the styles, the finishing is 100%, the sizing is 100%, the dresses wear like a dream! Communication is perfect. You have a customer for life.

thumb Lelanie Eaton
15th Feb 2022

5 star review  I love the star dress so much I have bought 3! A very flattering design, beautifully made of quality fabric and very comfortable. My dresses were delivered overnight with a personalised note and lovely packaging. Highly recommend.

thumb Cherie Cooper
15th Feb 2022

5 star review  A great pair of trousers and fast delivery!

thumb LINDSAY DANIELS
23rd Sep 2021

5 star review  Ordered a dress and received it the next day. Very efficient and effective service. Love the dress I purchased.

thumb Anna-Marie Wessels
17th Sep 2021

5 star review  I have just received my beautifully packaged order! I want to thank you for your excellent service and absolutely gorgeous clothing! The parcel and personal note is incredibly special and makes supporting you guys an absolute honour! I love my dress and bag! I will most defnitaly be ordering again soon!

thumb Kim Bezuidenhout
9th Sep 2021

5 star review  Feeling comfort & confidence, it is with delight that I am able to go out in my Trinity dresses, varying them with a scarf, necklace or different shoes & sandals. It is my choice to support South African entrepreneurs & their employees. Thank you Trinity ladies for your quality crafted garments, which are cleverly designed in spectacular fabrics, fit well & wash perfectly. Administration is of the same high standard with on-line payments being reliable & delivery prompt. I look forward to your future designs & exciting fabric choices. Julie Davies

thumb Julie Davies
29th Jun 2021

5 star review  Sizing is spot on for clothes and shoes. Excellent quality and leather sandals are so comfortable and chic.

thumb Peter Meiring
5th May 2021

5 star review  Love love love! Received my order yesterday and absolutely love my clothes. Thank you to Mandie and the Trinity team for their professional service couldn't have asked for more.

thumb Catherine Sole
23rd Feb 2021

5 star review  They offer the most amazing service! Great products and will definitely be ordering again! Love my waist belts, thank you!

thumb Leandre Gouws
22nd Jan 2021

5 star review  Thank you soo much 4 ur effecient online service and the great quality clothes...

thumb Kholo Ngoepe
21st Jan 2021

5 star review  I'd just like to thank the ladies of Trinity Clothing who made my online shopping experience with them a very pleasurable one. I received online support from Mandie from the moment I placed my order, I'm very impressed with that. More so, I am super impressed with the garment I purchased. The dress is so comfortable, the fabric is perfect for the summer weather we having and the colour is absolutely stunning. I'd recommend Trinity Clothing to all who love a comfortable, yet stylish clothing. Thank you once again for your excellent customer service, I'm very big on that as it's very important to know that your service provider cares about your needs and preferences. I wish you all the best and many years of successful trading. Stay blessed

thumb Sediqua Bailey
29th Dec 2020

5 star review  The whole customer service experience at Trinity is Heavenly! Quality clothes and quality treatment. Wishing the brand prosperity and a legacy beyond its founder🙏

thumb Nyanisa Majavu
23rd Dec 2020

5 star review  Just received my order and I absolutely love it. The style and fit is perfect and of a very high quality. I was also so impressed with the packaging, as well a personal message from the trinity team. I look forward to shopping at Trinity in the future. 💚

thumb Ria Chetty
14th Oct 2020